société des artistes visuels . neuchâtel

Artiste e-mail page site
Catherine Aeschlimann
jesuis@amnesik.ch www.amnesik.ch
Kim Bachmann kimlbachmann@gmail.com    
Carlo Baratelli    
Colette B colette.eigenheer@gmail.com   www.coletteb.ch
Jean-Marie Bidet (newcomer) figanasse@bluewin.ch   www.jeanmariebidet.ch
Danièle Carrel (newcomer) daniele@danielecarrel.ch   www.danielecarrel.ch
Orélie Fuchs Chen oreliechenfuchs@gmail.com  
Tan Chen chentanart@gmail.com  
Alessandro Chianese (newcomer) mail@alessandro-chianese.com   www.alessandro-chianese.com
Bernard Clerc bernard.a.clerc@bluewin.ch    
Isabelle Coste-Therond (newcomer) chantesolisa@msn.com    
Pierre-André Debrot pierreandredebrot@gmail.com  
Nathalie Delhaye n.delhaye@bluewin.ch x www.nathaliedelhaye.com
Jean-Claude Etienne  
Gisèle Emery Gygax gisele.emery@bluewin.ch x
Mauro Frascotti maorof@bluewin.ch x www.maoro.ch
Roger Frasse frasse@bluewin.ch x www.frasse.ch
Carol Gertsch carolus@hispeed.ch x www.carolus52.com
Laurent Guenat info@laurentguenat.ch   www.laurentguenat.ch
Maryse Guye-Veluzat guye.veluzat@freesurf.ch  
Verena Hillairet (newcomer) verena.hillairet@bluewin.ch    
Marie-José-olga Hug mariejo.hug@gmail.com x
Madeleine Jaccard miavert@gmail.com x www.madeleinejaccard.com
Anouk Landry
anouk.landry.28@gmail.com  
Jean-Pierre Lavizzari  
Dominique Lévy d.siron@infomaniak.ch x
Steve Litsios steve@litsios.org   steve.litsios.org
Valérie Losa Farah valerie.losa@bluemail.ch   www.valerielosa.ch
Marie-Claire Meier mcmeier@cedweb.ch   www.mcmeier.ch
Jacques Minala x
Alina Mnatsakanian
alina@alinamn.com x www.alinamn.com
Robert-Edouard Monnier
architectes@monnier-erard.ch  
Carla Neis carla.neis@gmx.net x
Claire Pagni
cpagni@bluewin.ch x
Geneviève Petermann
gpetermann@bluewin.ch   www.genevieve-petermann.ch
Claude Rollier
c.rollier@net2000.ch  
Philippe Rufenacht x
Anne-Charlotte Sahli
annechasahli@bluewin.ch x
Anka Seel ankaseel@yahoo.fr x constantin-art.com/
Pierre Studer
secretariat.ne@studerarch.ch  
Christine Supersaxo (newcomer) supcreativ@bluewin.ch   www.csupersaxo.ch
Hubert Vuilleumier  
Pierre Zaline
pierre@zaline.com   www.zaline.com