société des artistes visuels . neuchâtel

Artiste e-mail page site
Catherine Aeschlimann
jesuis@amnesik.ch www.amnesik.ch
Kim Bachmann kimlbachmann@gmail.com    
Colette b. colette.eigenheer@gmail.com   www.coletteb.ch
Jean-Marie Bidet figanasse@bluewin.ch   www.jeanmariebidet.ch
Orélie Fuchs Chen oreliechenfuchs@gmail.com  
Tan Chen chentanart@gmail.com  
Alessandro Chianese (newcomer) mail@alessandro-chianese.com   www.alessandro-chianese.com
Bernard Clerc bernard.a.clerc@bluewin.ch    
Isabelle Coste-Therond (newcomer) chantesolisa@msn.com    
Pierre-André Debrot pierreandredebrot@gmail.com  
Nathalie Delhaye n.delhaye@bluewin.ch x www.nathaliedelhaye.com
Jean-Claude Etienne  
Mauro Frascotti maorof@bluewin.ch x www.maoro.ch
Roger Frasse frasse@bluewin.ch x www.frasse.ch
Dominique Grisoni (newcomer) d.grisoni@bluewin.ch   http://www.dominique-grisoni.com
Laurent Guenat info@laurentguenat.ch   www.laurentguenat.ch
Wiktoria Guzelf guzelf.wiktoria@gmail.com    
Gisèle Emery Gygax gisele.emery@bluewin.ch x
       
Maryse Guye-Veluzat guye.veluzat@freesurf.ch  
Wiktoria Guzelf Rebetez guzelf.wiktoria@gmail.com    
Verena Hillairet verena.hillairet@bluewin.ch    
Marie-José-olga Hug mariejo.hug@gmail.com x
Madeleine Jaccard miavert@gmail.com x www.madeleinejaccard.com
Benjamin Jendly contact@benjaminjendly.com   www.benjaminjendly.com
Anouk Landry
anouk.landry.28@gmail.com  
Jean-Pierre Lavizzari  
Dominique Lévy d.siron@infomaniak.ch x www.dominique-levy.ch
Valérie Losa Farah valerie.losa@bluemail.ch   www.valerielosa.ch
Marie-Claire Meier mcmeier@cedweb.ch   www.mcmeier.ch
Jacques Minala x
Alina Mnatsakanian
alina@alinamn.com x www.alinamn.com
Carla Neis carla.neis@gmx.net x
Claire Pagni
cpagni@bluewin.ch x
Geneviève Petermann
gpetermann@bluewin.ch   www.genevieve-petermann.ch
Jocelyne Rickli jocelyne.rickli@gmail.com    
Philippe Rufenacht x
Anne-Charlotte Sahli
annechasahli@bluewin.ch x
Anka Seel ankaseel@yahoo.fr x www.constantin-art.com/
Pierre Studer
secretariat.ne@studerarch.ch  
May-Lucy Süess (newcomer) maylucy.suess@gmail.com   www.may-lucy.ch
Christine Supersaxo supcreativ@bluewin.ch   www.csupersaxo.ch
Pierre Zaline
pierre@zaline.com   www.zaline.com